LAE Supporters

Building strong partnerships to serve our city's elderly and adults with disabilities

LAE is privileged to work with San Francisco’s legal community, housing advocates, senior centers and government agencies dedicated to ensuring dignity and independence of elderly and disabled residents regardless of economic or social circumstances.

Government Supporters

The City and County of San Francisco

Department of Disability and Aging Services

The Mayor’s Office of Housing & Community Development

The State Bar of California Legal Services Trust Fund Program

The State Bar of California Equal Access to Justice Fund

Community Supporters

Legal Assistance to the Elderly thanks the following donors and funders for their support.


Adobe Employee Community Fund
Menorah Park Community Impact Fund

Individual Donors

Marcy Adelman

Jean M Turk and Bradley Angel

Lori Baldwin

Neil Baquiran and Ana Marie Lara-Baquiran

Elliot Beckelman

Marshall and Dorothy Bentley

Joanne Blokker

Darrow Boggiano

Carol Brennan

Matthew Brinegar

Courtney Burris

Pamela Fabry and Edward Chiera

Laura Chiera

Lori and Scott Cooper

Mary Counihan

Katie Danielson

Kitania Folk and Mark Davis

Robert De Vries

Cecilia Denmark

Toni and Alan H. Denmark

Daniel Dunn

Karen Eatinger

Amanda Ebey

Arnold W Evje II

Gwen Ferdinand

Thelma Ferguson

Gaye Frisby

Sandy Friedman

Ashley Gau

Sue Hansen

Linda Haumant

Robert Holgate

Edwin Ilumin

Leonard Johnson

Jennifer Johnson

Jonathan Joiner

Carolyn Jones

Cary Kletter

Aarti Kohli

Gliceria Lichauco

Josephine Lee

Mee Han Chou Lee

Roger Levin

Judith Levinson

Adam Lewis

Allan Liu

Belinda Lyons-Newman

Anna M. Mantell

Mischelle Mandel

Amy Marshall

Kathleen Mayeda

Tom McCarthy

Monica McGee

Mairi McKeever

Helen Norris

Steve Ogden

Sheila O’Rourke

Mary Ann and Paul Patrick

Lynn Payne

Malini Pearce

Vanessa Peña-Hallinan

Andrew Petrazzuoli

Adam A. Lewis and Phyllis Pottish

William Price

Caroline and Roger Purves

Timothy Redmond

Keith Rockmael

Roger Rosberg

Will Rostov

Roslyn Rhodes

Isaac Safier

Rose Garcia and Alex Sajkovic

Ernesto Sanchez

Brian Schusterman

Donna Seid

Steven L. Swig

Paula Vizcarra

Ruth Van Dyke

Margaret K Von Der Linde

J. Scott Weaver

Richard Wellins

David White

Susan Wilde

Don Willenburg

Thomas J Wishing

Bessie Woo

Ashley Yueh

Richard and Victoria Zitrin

Christine Zupanovich